{Rhobin’s Nest} A True Love Story

We always talk about preplanned weddings. When everyone is involved in the wedding, from the groom’s family to the brides, the invitations are sent, the linens are picked out, the altar  is set. This wedding, however, was not like any other wedding.outdoor wedding7

Before you read about Rhobin’s fantastic ONE OF A KIND surprise wedding, let me tell you a bit about me and her.

Robin has done a couple of weddings as a photographer for us before and we have become great friends.  She has always talked about this wedding and having me be her planner.  She finally did it and she called us.

IMG_1146

For her own wedding, she did the Pick Up Where We Left Off Package and we coordinated a few vendors. Her wedding was rustic and vintage themed and it was so much fun!  We got to even wear Jeans!!!   They had a fire out there because it was a pretty chilly day.  My team and I had a lot of fun, however, on the day of the wedding her DJ decided he wouldn’t be able to make it!

outdoor wedding3

Yikes! Now that called for my quick thinking.  Within 1 hour I found her a DJ that saved the day for us and he was indeed amazing!

Please read Rhobin’s beautiful love story here.. and I’d advice you keep a hanky in hand because later don’t say I didn’t warn ya!

outdoor wedding2

outdoor wedding5

outdoor wedding1

outdoor wedding4

Photography credits: Christina Ramirez Photography: www.christinaramirezphotography.com

Want more of our insight?
Join us at our facebook page or
Feel free to log in for more details,
Tweet us your plea!
Find us on Pinterest
Or E-mail us your query,
And connect with our team!

Leave a comment