{Your Vote Counts} Mission: Small Business

Hello family, friends, vendors and clients! I need your help!

Thanks to a program sponsored by Chase and LivingSocial called Mission: Small Business℠, your support could translate into a $250,000 grant for my business, Principles In Action Event and Wedding Design. This would be HUGE for my business, obviously! But we need at least 250 votes by June 30th to even be considered! I am reaching out to my facebook family and know that we can achieve this. Please help me do this by spreading the word and voting for me with the instructions below. I really need your support! Thanks so much in advance!

Here is how to vote for me:

1.  Please click on this link https://www.missionsmallbusiness.com/

2. Click on ‘Log In and Support’

3. Search Principles In Action Event and Wedding Design in ‘San Antonio’

4. When you find my business (should be the only one that pulls up) click ‘Vote’

5. Forward this post to anyone you can!

6. Twitter users! Retweet my post, my username is mypiaevents

7. Please share my post on your facebook, and while you’re at it, please take a moment to ‘Like’ Principles In Action Event and Wedding Design

Thank you so much for your support! I need 250 votes by June 30th.. Can you help me meet this challenge?

Want more of our insight?

Join us at our facebook page or

Feel free to log in for more details,

Tweet us your plea!

Or E-mail us your query,

And connect with our team!

Leave a Reply

